SUPERFRIENDS

 

If Friends were really Superfriends

Ok I thought this was really funny!

It actually comes from one of my favorite "FRIENDS" episodes too.

Monica and Rachel are up against Joey and Chandler to decide if Joey and Chandler have to get rid of the birds or if Monica and Rachel lose their apartment.

  

Posted on January 26, 2008, in Superheroes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. interesting…I was looking for the most powerful heroes of all time…the wondertwins-lol

  2. Funny.  I love "Friends".  Yesterday, I purchased season 10, the finale.  Had never seen all of the episodes.  I love that show with a passion.  Now, "The Big Bang Theory" has taken it’s place.  Peace.

Leave a Reply

