BATMAN

Posted on March 16, 2008, in Batman and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I can barely wait.  Peace.

  2. It is good to hear from you. I kind of figured you were bogged down with work.  I look forward to reading your reviews of entertainment stuff. I heard the Dark Knight was all that and that the Joker was wild! I still haven’t seen it and will probably wait till the DVD comes out this fall and then buy and watch 1 and 2 together instead. Regarding the Gotham Knight  DVD I have been hearing mixed reviews based on just snippets I gathered at the Amazon website.I know you talked about the Watchmen earlier in your blog and I heard the new movie about them is generating some buzz at comic con.  I’ve been hearing the same thing about the new wolverine pic, too.Well, I guess I’ll leave you to get back to work.  See ya around in spaces, bro!

  3. I see someone is slowly coming back in to fold. Hope all is well. Take care.

Leave a Reply

