Cincinnati Reds

As my first post on WordPress I would like to give my congrats to my favorite sports team of all time. Even before I lived in Cincinnati I was a Reds fan, and I’m proud to say something that I’ve been waiting to say for 15 years

The Cincinnati Reds are the winners of the 2010 Central Division Championship.

I only wish the ole left hander and Reds broadcaster Joe Nuxhall could have been a part of this celebration. RIP

Posted on October 1, 2010, in Sports and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Dude, we made it. Not a baseball fan but I will say congrats to any team that has worked hard to get to the top. I am jealous of you pages already, you have news feeds and er’thang. You post show up in my home live feed but for some reason I don’t think mine are. Anyway, nice to see ya blogging again bruh. Peace.

  2. I am doing the best that I can. I feel like I am starting all over with a blog. Like I said before we were spoiled with how simple Live Spaces was. I think I am going to start blogging more and more when I get this thing figured out.

    peace and have a good weekend
    moe

Leave a Reply

