Let Love Rule

I don’t know what it is about this song, but everytime I hear it I just want to replay it over and over. This song displays everything I like about him, his usual brand of passionate vocals, heartfelt lyrics, and searing creative guitar solo

Love transcends all space and time
And love can make a little child smile
Can’t you see this won’t go wrong
But we got to be strong
We can’t do it alone

We got to let love rule
Let love rule

All I can say is sit back, listen and enjoy the masterpiece that is Lenny.

Posted on November 24, 2010, in Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yeah, there’s no one like Lenny. It ain’t over till its over, fly away, Storm (remix with Jayz) are among some of my faves from him.

  2. You can’t go wrong with Lenny. I saw him in concert with The Rolling Stones years ago and he was incredible.

Leave a Reply

