TMNT – Fight The Foot

Here’s a brief short film that’s making the rounds on the internet, in which a seriously dedicated TMNT fan decides he’s not willing to wait for the new film being developed by Platinum Dunes.

He wants to see a re-imagined early encounter between April O’Neil and the mutated ninja turtle Raphael right now.

When I saw this the first thing I thought of was TMNT – Dark Knight style. Pretty cool.

Posted on January 30, 2011, in Superheroes and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. that was made by an individual? That looked pretty decent for it not be by a major studio. I always was a fan of Raphael, probably because back in the day whenever I played the arcade game I always played him.

  2. I was pretty impressed too. I was a fan of Raphael too, and I also played him in the videogame. Loved that game!!

    Cowabunga!!

    peace

Leave a Reply

