The Dark Knight Rises

The Dark Knight Rises – Exclusive Nokia Trailer

http://www.thedarkknightrises.com/

Posted on June 25, 2012, in Batman and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I don’ t like the part where bane is holding a broken piece of batman’s cowl. That tells me it does not bode well for batman especially given that this is the final installment of the nolan directed saga. Still should be a must see but I really hate for it to end like like that for the dark knight.

  2. July 20, 2012.
    I will be in a large IMAX theatre with a large buttered popcorn, large sprite, a pack of twizzlers and milk duds. I have nothing but faith for Christopher Nolan and how he will end this franchise. I wasn’t thrilled with that visual either, but I have more trust this man as a director more than anyone I have seen in years.

    I’m Batman.

    Peace
    Moe

Leave a Reply

