Taken 2

Taken 2 is a sequel to the 2008 action hit starring Liam Neeson. In Istanbul, retired CIA operative Bryan Mills (Neeson) and his wife (Famke Janssen) are taken hostage by the father of a kidnapper Mills killed while rescuing his daughter (Maggie Grace) in the first film. French filmmaker Olivier Megaton  directs the film from a script by Luc Besson and Robert Mark Kamen

20th Century Fox is bringing Taken 2 to theaters everywhere starting on October 5th this year.

This is my favorite quote from the first film.

I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don’t have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you let my daughter go now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.
-Brian Mills (Taken)

Loved the first one. Can’t wait for this one.

Posted on July 7, 2012, in Movie Trailers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I only saw bits of the first one but I was impressed. I will be watching it in entirety this weekend tho.

  2. Awesome movie. You will not be disappointed. Trust me.

Leave a Reply

