Gone Girl

I’m really psyched to see this movie “Gone Girl” especially since David Fincher is directing.

Based upon the global bestseller by Gillian Flynn — unearths the secrets at the heart of a modern marriage. On the occasion of his fifth wedding anniversary, Nick Dunne (Ben Affleck) reports that his beautiful wife, Amy (Rosamund Pike), has gone missing. Under pressure from the police and a growing media frenzy, Nick’s portrait of a blissful union begins to crumble. Soon his lies, deceits and strange behavior have everyone asking the same dark question: Did Nick Dunne kill his wife?

Ben Affleck, Rosamund Pike, Neil Patrick Harris

Opening October 3rd 2014

Posted on July 8, 2014, in Movie Trailers and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Holy Bat-er- oops…too early, may bad. I’ll admit I don’t pay attention to the people who make the movies I watch but when you mentioned David Fincher and I saw his imdb profile I see he’s directed some of my favorites (Se7en, fight club). Looks interesting and I know Mr. Affleck has taking his acting to another level in recent years.

  2. I’m psyched to see this. One of the best trailers I’ve seen in a long time. Big fan of Fincher. He can do no wrong.

Leave a Reply

