Marvel Event

Marvel’s President, Kevin Feige, announced their upcoming movies at a press conference today with Iron Man (Robert Downey, Jr.) and Captain America (Chris Evans) on hand to welcome the newest Avenger, Chadwick Boseman (Get On Up) as Black Panther, to the Marvel family.

Posted on October 28, 2014, in Superheroes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I was gonna email you about this but I knew you would post it. I am most excited about Black Panther movie finally coming through. The Inhumans should be interesting to see how they translate to the big screen. Which movie are you most looking forward to seeing?

    • I was checking out the live bloggers responses all day on this. I couldn’t believe they unleashed all of this at one time. It was like a mini comic-con. By the way none of the bloggers knew what was going to happen at this event. I’m really looking forward to seeing the Inhumans as well. I’m personally looking forward to The Black Panther. I’ve been waiting for that movie since I was a kid. I thought Wesley Snipes was going to do it when he was hot, but know I know that wasn’t the right time. This is the right time with the right actor. Should be fun. Can’t wait to see that freaking trailer in a couple of years. Peace

Leave a Reply

